Chris Lippincott, Executive Director

Austin-based Chris Lippincott serves as Executive Director of Texas Rail Advocates

Peter LeCody

President / Chair / Chief Voluntary Officer
Peter is a Dallas business owner and serves as President of Texas Rail Advocates. He serves as  Chair of the National Association of Railroad Passengers, based in Washington D.C. Peter served on the Texas Transportation Commission I-35 Corridor Advisory ...

Taylor Sharpe

Taylor Sharpe has been a Board Member at Texas Rail Advocates since 2001.  His duties at TRA include maintaining the membership database, conference registration, group email communications, and is on the web team. Professionally Mr. Sharpe is ...

Matt Lannon

Follow Matt on twitter @RailroadMatt

John Radovich

Member / Board of Trustees
John is one of the founding board members of Texas Rail Advocates.

Paul Mangelsdorf

Member / Board of Trustees
Paul Mangelsdorf is one of the founding board members of the Texas Rail Advocates. He ...

George Blount

Member / Board of Trustees

Karl Ziebarth

Member / Board of Trustees
Karl Ziebarth is a professional transportation consultant, assisting investors and lenders to rail, truck, and ...

Joshua D. Coran

Member / Board of Trustees
Mr. Coran was born and raised in the Boston, Massachusetts, area. He holds a BS ...

Bernie Rodriguez

Member / Board of Trustees
Bernie joined the TRA board in 2009. She has over 23 years of administrative experience ...